Organisation

Denis Schürmann

Mitglied des Gemeinderats

denis.schürmann@lungern.ow.ch

Fränzi Rohrer

OK-Präsidentin

ok@snf-lungern.ch

Christian Halter

Sponsoring

sponsoring@snf-lungern.ch

Pascal Blättler

Unterhaltung & Homepage

unterhaltung@snf-lungern.ch
web@snf-lungern.ch

Silvan Glaus

Feuerwerk

feuerwerk@snf-lungern.ch

Fabienne Rohrer

Logistik / F&B

logistik@snf-lungern.ch

Patrick Rohrer

Infrastruktur

infrastruktur@snf-lungern.ch

Erich Amgarten

Verkehr & Sicherheit

sicherheit@snf-lungern.ch

Andrina Gasser

Finanzen

finanzen@snf-lungern.ch

Gabi Meier

Sekretariat Gemeindeverwaltung

info@snf-lungern.ch